Defeating both JDS and Congress BJP gains the victory at both Sira and RR Nagar by-polls.


The massive tussle of the by-elections has finally ended. The lotus has bloomed at both the constituencies. The BJP candidates with a notable lead gained victory at both Sira and RR Nagar.

At Sira Rajesh Gouda by gaining 74552 votes has blown the triumph of success against the JDS and Congress.

And at RR Nagar Muniratna by gaining 125734 votes has conquered the constituency.

The celebration of the BJP activists and the fan followers of both the candidates is on top and they both are being congratulated by the senior leaders of the party.