MLA Anjali Nimbalkar defeated by Ex MLA Arvind Patil


At the Khanapur DCC Bank tussle the Congress MLA has been defeated by the BJP supported Ex MLA Arvind Patil. By getting 27 votes Arvind Patil has gained the victory whereas Anjali Nimbalkar got 25 votes.

The supporters of Arvind Patil celebrated his victory burning crackers and casting colors on her vehicle.

MLA Anjali Nimbalkar got doen from her car and congratulated the supporters of Arvind Patil and said all gathered to defeat me but being a woman I fought alone and this isn’t an end of my tussles will be continuing by battle.