Three Belagavi residents to receive the Rajyotsava Award


The Karnataka Rajyotsava award has been declared by the Karnataka Govt. 3 among the list of 65 dignitaries three are the residents of the Belagavi.

The Kemappavva known for street plays, Anant Terdal for Music and Ashok Shetter for Education are being awarded with the Karanataka Rajyotasava award.

In total 3 residents of the Belagavi being awarded with the Karnataka Rajyotsava award among the 65 is a pride for the Belagavi.