Nominations submitted by the RR Nagar JDS Congress and BJP candidates.


The by-election war stage has been set at the RR Nagar of Banglore today the JDS Congress and the BJP candidates officially submitted their nominations to the election commission.

At the backgrounds of the by-election declared at the RR Nagar Banglore on November 3rd the candidates of the three major parties submitted their nominations. Today at 10:30 am as indicated by the election commission the Krishnamurthy submitted the nomination as the JDS candidate along with H D Kumarswamy at the BBMP Office after receiving the blessing of JDS senior H D Devegouda.

Later the Muniratna submitted his nomination as a BJP candidate whom the DCM Dr. Ashwath Narayan and other leaders had accompanied.

After this H Kusuma went along with the Ex CM Siddramaiah, KPCC President D K Shivkumar, Ex DCM Dr. G Prameshwar and submitted nomination as the Congress candidate.